## SAINT CLOUD AREA PLANNING ORGANIZATION TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE (TAC) SPECIAL MEETING Tuesday June 8, 2021 @ 1:30PM

A Zoom meeting of the Saint Cloud Area Planning Organization's (APO) Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) was held at 1:30PM on Tuesday June 8, 2021. Senior Transportation Planner Vicki Johnson presided with the following members participating via Zoom or telephone access:

Michael Kedrowski

Steve Voss Kelvin Howieson

Jeff Lenz

Matt Glaesman Chris Byrd Nate Keller Jodi Teich Jon Halter Scott Saeher Dan Heim

Dave Broxmeyer Innocent Eyoh

Anna Pierce Jon Noerenberg Vicki Johnson Brian Gibson

Amber Blattner

Saint Cloud Metro Bus

MnDOT District 3
MnDOT District 3
MnDOT District 3
City of Saint Cloud
Benton County
City of St. Joseph
Stearns County
City of Sartell
City of Sartell
LeSauk Township
City of Saint Cloud

MPCA MnDOT

City of Waite Park APO, Senior Planner APO, Executive Director

APO, Administrative Assistant

Introductions were made.

## FY 2021-2024 Transportation Improvement Program Administrative Modification

Ms. Johnson discussed the modification to the 2021-2024 TIP requested from the Minnesota Department of Transportation (MnDOT) on behalf of the City of Saint Cloud that would impact bicycle/pedestrian funding for the fiscal year 2021 regarding County Road 136 and Oak Grove Road SW. Ms. Johnson requested Policy Board approval of the proposed modification.

Ms. Teich made a motion to approve the FY 2021-2024 Transportation Improvement Program Administrative Modification. Mr. Byrd seconded the motion. Motion carried. Roll Call: Kedrowski- YES; Voss - YES; Halter - YES; Byrd - YES; Keller - YES; Teich - YES; Glaesman - YES; Broxmeyer - YES; Heim - YES; Noerenberg - YES

## **Adjournment**

The meeting adjourned at 1:37PM